Department Directory Administration

Name Office Phone Email
Assoc. Head, Faculty Affairs: Vinayak Vatsal MATH 222C 604-822-2237 vatsal@math.ubc.ca
Assoc. Head, Research: S. van Willigenburg MATH 208 604-822-2630 steph@math.ubc.ca
Computer Support (Department) MATH 222B 604-822-6621 help@math.ubc.ca
Computer Support (Undergraduate) help@ugrad.math.ubc.ca
Department Head: Daniel Coombs MATH 121 604-822-2771 head@math.ubc.ca
Department Manager/Administrator MATH 122A 604-827-2528 manager@math.ubc.ca
Dept. Committee on Appointments dca-chair@math.ubc.ca
EDI Feedback/Reporting/Disclosure
Equity/Diversity/Inclusion Committee Chair edi-chair@math.ubc.ca
Executive/PDF Coordinator MATH 122D 604-822-6985 exec-coord@math.ubc.ca
Finance Coordinator MATH 121 604-822-6302 finance@math.ubc.ca
Graduate Chair: Michael Ward MATX 1217 604-822-5869 gradchair@math.ubc.ca
Graduate Program Coordinator MATH 121 604-822-3079 grad-coord@math.ubc.ca
Facilities Coordinator MATH 121 604-827-6560 facilities@math.ubc.ca
Protocol Office MATH 222B 604-822-6621 protocol@math.ubc.ca
Resource Coordinator MATH121 resource@math.ubc.ca
Science Education Specialist MATH 229A 604-827-3035 ses@math.ubc.ca
Student Engagement Coordinator MATH 121 604-822-2128 engage@math.ubc.ca
Undergraduate Chair/Advising
Undergraduate Coordinator MATH121 604-827-6561 ugrad-coord@math.ubc.ca
Videoconference Support LSK 202A 604-822-3068 av@math.ubc.ca
Webmaster LSK 202A 604-822-3068 webmaster@math.ubc.ca

Admin list