All times below are in UTC. For reference, at the moment 16UTC is 9:00 in Vancouver, 12:00 in Montreal, 18:00 in Barcelona and midnight in Shanghai. Lectures are roughly 1 hour long unless noted otherwise, and are followed by group discussion in breakout rooms. Participate on zoom (password on zulip, and sent to mailing list), watch a live-stream, or watch videos of previous talks.

NOTE:There are global difficulties with live-streaming zoom meetings to youtube. A video of Gady Kozma's third talk will be made available only afterwards (2020-05-28).

Upcoming courses

Schedule Speaker Title Links
June 1, 16:00 Nina Gantert Branching random walks: some recent results and open questions
June 2, 16:00
June 4, 16:00
June 5, 16:00 Piotr Dyszewski Branching random walks and stretched exponential tails
June 5, 16:35 Sam Johnston TBA
June 8, 16:00 Ivan Corwin Gibbsian line ensembles in integrable probability
June 9, 16:00
June 10, 16:00
June 11,12
16:00(UTC)
Various Integrable Probability @ OOPS
June 15,16,18
16:00(UTC)
Perla Sousi Mixing and hitting times for Markov chains
June 22,23,25,26, 16:00 Frank den Hollander with Elena Pulvirenti Metastability for interacting particle systems
June 29,30, July 1 Aukosh Jagannath TBA
July 1,2,3
Amin Coja Oghlan Disordered systems and random graphs
July 6-10
Andrea Montanari TBA
July 13-17
Elchanan Mossel TBA
Week of July 20TBA
July 27-31
Various Clay School on Integrable Probability
August 3-28TBA

Other confirmed speakers: Shirshendu Ganguli, Leo Miolane, Tselil Schramm, Eliran Subag.

Completed courses

Schedule Speaker Title Links
May 18, 16:00 Jean-Christophe Mourrat Rank-one matrix estimation and Hamilton-Jacobi equations video notes
May 19, 16:00 video notes
May 21, 16:00 video notes
May 25 16:00 Gady Kozma Critical and near-critical percolation video slides
May 27, 16:00 video
May 28, 16:00 video