Math 215/255, September-December 2018, Section 101

September-December 2018: Math 215/255: Differential Equations, Section 101


For most course resources please visit the Canvas page: https://canvas.ubc.ca/courses/5932

Section 101 instructor: Aaron Palmer
Lecture time and room: 8am, MWF, LSK 201
Email: azp (at) math (dot) ubc (dot) ca
Section 101 office hours (Aaron Palmer):
  • Wednesday, 12-1pm, LSK 300
  • Thursday, 9-10am, LSK 300

  • Section specific information:
  • Lecture notes will be posted here (these are supplementary to the lecture, please come to class):
  • Lecture 1, Wed Sep 5.
    Lecture 2, Fri Sep 7.
    Lecture 3, Mon Sep 10.
    Lecture 4, Wed Sep 12.
    Lecture 5, Fri Sep 14.
    Lecture 6, Matlab files, Mon Sep 17.
    Lecture 7, Wed Sep 19.
    Lecture 8, Fri Sep 21.
    Lecture 9, Matlab files, Mon Sep 24.
    Lecture 10, Wed Sep 26.
    Lecture 11, Fri Sep 28.
    Lecture 12, Mon Oct 1.
    Lecture 13, Matlab files, Wed Oct 3.
    Lecture 14, Fri Oct 5.
    Lecture 15, Wed Oct 10.
    Lecture 16, Mon Oct 15.
    Lecture 17, Wed Oct 17.
    Lecture 18, Fri Oct 19.
    Lecture 19, Mon Oct 22.
    Lecture 20, Wed Oct 24.
    Lecture 21, Fri Oct 26.
    Lecture 22, Mon Oct 29.
    Lecture 23, Wed Oct 31.
    Lecture 24, Fri Nov 2.
    Lecture 25, Mon Nov 5.
    Aaron Palmer / Department of Mathematics / University of British Columbia